Skip to main content

Attorneys

Vyas Realty Law

Nikhil Vyas, Founding Attorney

Angie Turner, paralegal

Office: 919.850.0800

Nikhil: Nik@vyasrealtylaw.com, Angie: angie@vyasrealtylaw.com

4934 Windy Hill Drive, Raleigh, NC 27615

 

Gwynn & Edwards, P.A.

Attorney at Law

Benjamin F. Clifton

5909 Falls of the Neuse Suite 200

Raleigh, NC 27609

Office Phone: 919-871-0022

Direct Phone: 919-256-8862

Office Fax: 919-871-0701

bclifton@gwynn-edwards.com

 

Cleaning

Brightview Window Cleaning

Glass Restoration & Window Cleaning

Dale and Monica Pittman

Office:  919.274.0673

info@getbrightview.com

Web:  www.getbrightview.com

 

Two Maids & A Mop

Office: 919.875.2111

Raleigh@INeedAMaid.com

TwoMaidsRaleigh.com

 

Steam Giant

Carpet Cleaning

Mike and Company

Cell: (919) 601-8608

Owner@steamgiant.com

 

RDC Home Services

Andre' Sorrell

Cell: 919.369.5452 

Office: 919.790.5880

rdchomeservices@gmail.com

 

Clothing & Shopping

Stylefinder Boutique

Michele Nidiffer

Office: 919.454.3068

michele@shopstylefinder.com

Stylefinder-raleigh.com

4421-104 Six Forks Rd - Raleigh, NC 27609

 

JBat Boutique

Trish Davis

Office: 919.230.8335

6325 Falls of Neuse Rd #28 - Raleigh, NC 27615

 

Contractors & Remodeling

RDC Home Services

Andre' Sorrell

Cell: 919.369.5452 

Office: 919.790.5880

rdchomeservices@gmail.com

 

Specialized Refinishing Company

Will Schien &  Brian Mangels

Office: 919.747.4800

Brian@SpecializedRefinishing.com

www.SpecializedRefinishing.com

3608 S. Wilmington Street - Raleigh NC 27603

 

K&B Solutions

Tub, Tile, Cabinet, & Countertop Refinishing and Repair  

Alfred Porter

Office: 919.791.8950

mykbsolutions@gmail.com

 

Estate Sales & Donation Centers

Grandma’s Estate Services

Marie Knight & Amy Hunter

Office: 919.618.3754

Amy: 919.306.3027

mknight14@nc.rr.com

www.grandmasestateservices.com

 

Florists

English Garden

Cydney English

Office: 919.341.6650

www.englishgardenraleigh.com

6308-A Angus Drive, Raleigh, NC 27617

 

Home Inspections

Old North State Home Inspections, INC.

Kent Duke

Cell: 919.847.3126

kent@kentduke.com

 

Insurance

Riddick Insurance Group

Mike Riddick

Cell: 919.608.0726

Mike@RiddickInsuranceGroup.com

Ffacebook.com/RiddickInsuranceGroup

6512 Six Forks Rd, Ste 602B - Raleigh, North Carolina 27615

 

MetLife - Chris Thurow

Cell: 919.267.4188

CThurow@ApexNCInsurance.com

agents.metlife.com/chris-thurow

1600 Olive Chapel Rd Suite 124, Apex, NC 27502

 

Landscaping

Roots to Shoots

Bob Kimble

Cell: 919.761.3022

rkimblejr@nc.rr.com

 

Mortgage Lenders

HPW Towne Mortgage

Brad Benham

Cell: 919.573.4571

Brad.Benham@hpwtownemortgage.com

 

Moving & Storage

Ida Terbet Group Truck

Free of Charge for Ida’s Clients!

Call 919.846.3212 to learn more & reserve your date!

 

Allied Van Lines Excel Moving & Storage

“Matt The Mover” Cartwright

Office: 919.532.1964

Cell: 919.883.6091

Mcartwright@excelms.com

www.excelms.com

2612 Discovery Drive | Raleigh, NC 27616

 

Marrins’ Mooving

Rob Marrin

Office: 919.469.1488

Josh@MarrinsMoving.com

www.MarrinsMooving.com

 

Painting & Wallpaper

RDC Home Services

Andre' Sorrell

Cell: 919.369.5452 

Office: 919.790.5880

rdchomeservices@gmail.com

 

Photography

Flyboy Photo & Media

Travis Jack

Cell: 919-720-2449

travis@flyboync.com

FlyBoyNC.com

 

Staging & Decorating

The Wow Factor

Vacant Home Staging

Dawn Drew

Cell: 919.215.4043

dawndrew@ncwowfactor.com

www.ncwowfactor.com

 

Lindsay the Stager

Lindsay Wilson

Cell: 919.771.8189

Lindsay@lindsaythestager.com

 

Get In Touch

By giving us your phone number and email address, you are giving Ida Terbet Group permission to contact you via email or phone.